Skip to content
Click here for THRIVE LIFE

Unshaken: Ruth (The Lineage of Grace Series #3)

Sold out
Original price $15.99
Current price $10.31

The story of Ruth, book three in the popular Lineage of Grace series by the New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love and A Voice in the Wind

She gave up everything, expecting nothing, and God honored her.

Meet Ruth, one of the five women in the lineage of Christ. Her loyalty―especially toward her mother-in-law Naomi―helped her to persevere in the face of tragedy, and God gave her a second chance at love. Readers will be encouraged by the truth that God will faithfully provide for His children even when all hope seems lost.

This novella includes an in-depth Bible study, perfect for personal reflection or group discussion.

“Francine Rivers spins a tale that’s not only true to history, but satisfying to the heart.” Romantic Times

Product details

  • Hardcover: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.; 1st Edition edition (March 1, 2001)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0842335978
  • ISBN-13: 978-0842335973
  • Product Dimensions: 5.2 x 0.8 x 7.2 inches


  • About the Author