Skip to content

Autumn Is for Apple Pie: God Gives Us Friends When We’re Having a Bad Day

Save 23%
Original Price $12.99
Current Price $10.00

Notify me when back in stock

Autumn is for Apple Pie is one of four books in the Tales of Buttercup Grove early reader series. 

Join Skunk and Raccoon and the rest of their woodland as they make an apple pie for the very first time. This is a story of friendship, sharing, teamwork and compassion.

In the tradition of timeless classics such as The Tale of Peter Rabbit and The Many Adventures of the Winnie the Pooh, The Tales of Buttercup Grove series introduces young readers, ages 3-8, to the many fun adventures of Skunk, Raccoon, and the rest of their woodland friends. Along the way, children will learn timeless Christian values, such as sharing, compassion, kindness, encouragement, and patience.