Skip to content

Filters

Teens

  • Save 50%
    Dannah Gresh & Chizuruoke Anderson

    Yuzi's False Alarm

    Original Price $7.99
    Current Price $4.00
    Only 1 left!

    Bestselling author Dannah Gresh teams up with three of her closest friends to write a hilarious fiction series about what their lives would have be...

    View full details
    Original Price $7.99
    Current Price $4.00
    Save 50%
    Only 1 left!
  • Save 34%
    Jennifer Donnelly

    These Shallow Graves

    Original Price $19.99
    Current Price $13.18
    Only 1 left!

    A New York Times bestseller from the acclaimed author of A Northern Light and Revolution. This thrilling mystery is perfect for fans of The Cellar ...

    View full details
    Original Price $19.99
    Current Price $13.18
    Save 34%
    Only 1 left!
  • Save 18%
    June Hur

    The Silence of Bones

    Original Price $17.09
    Current Price $13.99
    Only 1 left!

    I have a mouth, but I mustn't speak;Ears, but I mustn't hear;Eyes, but I mustn't see. 1800, Joseon (Korea). Homesick and orphaned sixteen-year-old ...

    View full details
    Original Price $17.09
    Current Price $13.99
    Save 18%
    Only 1 left!
  • Save 27%
    Shannon Perry

    Stand

    Original Price $14.99
    Current Price $10.99
    Only 1 left!

    Staying balanced with Answers for Real Teen Life With Stand: Staying Balanced with Answers for Real Teen Life, author, speaker and TV show host, Sh...

    View full details
    Original Price $14.99
    Current Price $10.99
    Save 27%
    Only 1 left!
  • Save 41%
    Amanda Li & Amy Blackwell

    Rise Up: Ordinary Kids with Extraordinary Stories

    Original Price $16.99
    Current Price $10.00
    Only 2 left!

    From surviving a plane crash in the jungle to striking against climate change, you won’t believe the incredible stories of the challenges these bra...

    View full details
    Original Price $16.99
    Current Price $10.00
    Save 41%
    Only 2 left!
  • Save 67%
    Sadie Robertson

    Live Original

    Original Price $14.99
    Current Price $5.00
    Only 1 left!

    Seventeen-year-old Sadie Robertson—star of A&E’s Duck Dynasty and daughter of Willie and Korie Robertson—shares her outlook on life as she open...

    View full details
    Original Price $14.99
    Current Price $5.00
    Save 67%
    Only 1 left!
  • Save 32%
    Jesse FLorea & Kren Whiting

    Girl talk Guy talk

    Original Price $14.99
    Current Price $10.24
    Only 1 left!

    One of the most awkward things about growing up is learning to communicate with the opposite sex. What is she thinking? Why did he do that? Teen gu...

    View full details
    Original Price $14.99
    Current Price $10.24
    Save 32%
    Only 1 left!
  • Save 40%
    Baby Ariel

    Dreaming Out Loud

    Original Price $19.99
    Current Price $12.00
    Only 2 left!

    Musical.ly megastar and recording artist Baby Ariel tells the inspiring story behind her empire of more than 35 million fans. Full of revealing per...

    View full details
    Original Price $19.99
    Current Price $12.00
    Save 40%
    Only 2 left!