Skip to content

Fiction

  • Save 34%
    Jennifer Donnelly

    These Shallow Graves

    Original Price $19.99
    Current Price $13.18

    A New York Times bestseller from the acclaimed author of A Northern Light and Revolution. This thrilling mystery is perfect for fans of The Cellar ...

    View full details
    Original Price $19.99
    Current Price $13.18
    Save 34%
  • Save 18%
    June Hur

    The Silence of Bones

    Original Price $17.09
    Current Price $13.99

    I have a mouth, but I mustn't speak;Ears, but I mustn't hear;Eyes, but I mustn't see. 1800, Joseon (Korea). Homesick and orphaned sixteen-year-old ...

    View full details
    Original Price $17.09
    Current Price $13.99
    Save 18%
  • Save 56%
    Melanie Cataldo

    Home by Another Way: A Christmas Story

    Original Price $18.00
    Current Price $8.00

    “In the time of King Herod, after Jesus was born in Bethlehem of Judea, wise men from the East came to Jerusalem, asking, "Where is the child who h...

    View full details
    Original Price $18.00
    Current Price $8.00
    Save 56%
  • Save 47%
    Janae Marks

    From the Desk of Zoe Washington

    Original Price $16.99
    Current Price $9.00

    An Amazon Best Book of the Month * #1 Kids Indie Next List * A Junior Library Guild Selection * Four Starred Reviews * From debut author Janae Mark...

    View full details
    Original Price $16.99
    Current Price $9.00
    Save 47%